Parents should encourage their children to spend less time on study and more time on doing physical activities. Do you agree or disagree?

Studies and physical activities are both important in child's life. And children this day spend their time in a different ways. Some parents have debated whether their kids will spend most of their time with physical activities rather than studying. I disagree that parents should encourage their children to spend more time with physical activities than studying because kids will have a better future if they will study more and some kids will lose their courage to take their schooling seriously. First of all, to have a better future, the young generation should prioritize their schooling because by studying well, they will have a better opportunities in the future. For instance, if they graduated with good grades. It is easier for them to find a better job in their future. Because companies prefer a new graduate with knowledge. And their skills will improve when they are hired. Secondly, it is also important to spend time with physical activities but not as much as studying. Because if the young generation will hook with their activities they will not have any more courage to study. For example, varsity players, spend most of their time practicing because they are performing on behalf of the university. But the downside of this, they are not able to attend their classes. That is why they are behind in their lectures. In conclusion, parents should encourage their young generation to study more and just spend a little time on activities for them to get active.