New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforminig the lives of consumers. To what exent do you agree or disagree wih this opinion?

It is a controversial topic whether skilled individuals for instance doctors and engineers should work in their educated country, or in wherever they want to. Although both of them have positive and negative aspects, I agree more with the latter. First of all, it is undeniable that experts working in the country where they are educated have the following positive and negative effects. With regard to the former effect, it helps to stabilize the economy of their country by securing professional resources. For instance, if doctors and engineers will work in the country where they were trained, the problem of the shortage of them in their home country would likely not be occurred. As a result, it will minimize the insecurity of local citizens. On the other hand, to invent new technology, collaboration across the country is mandatory, therefore the drawback of this is that technological advancement would be slowed down. Meanwhile, if those professionals have the choices to work from any country, it can pave the way to solve the issues that we are facing right now, such as global south issues. If higher educated people work in an advanced country in the field, they will equip with more advanced skills. As a result, it will help to solve the issues for instance saving the environment with new technology, and lives by advanced medicine, and improving the life quality of developing countries through their support. As we are living in the globalization era, I believe that cooperation across the country is vital to protect our lives and the Earth. Overall, although there are advantages of experts working in their trained country, I believe that the advantage of giving a choice of work country to them outweighs tackling the issues that we are facing right now such as global south, decarbonization, cybersecurity, and so force.