parents should encourage children to spend less time studying and more time in phycial activity.do you agree or disagree?

In today's perpetually transforming epoch, education and sports have become an inevitable part of human life around the globe. As a consequence, it is asserted by some guardians that offspring should be encouraged by their parents to spend less time in academics and more time in physical activity. I fully agree with the above notion and, I have given my regions along with suitable justifications for the impending subdivisions. Commencing with the agreement side first and foremost,physical health is fundamental things for study. To be clear,by means of yoga and playing various games, children can remain happy,energetic and fit as a fiddle.What is more, physical activity is not only beneficial for physical health but also for mental health. As a result, children can give better performance in education To cite an example, if children go every day playing with their friends they will be more healthy compared to other children who are more concerned about education.so f, eat and healthy children get succeed in their life compared to other children. Yet another reason, children can learn the majority of skills which can be used in every stage of life. To be specific, for playing with others, children need to work in groups and learn communication skills.To exemplify, if children are joining a cricket match, they have to compromise with others and cricket needs twelve players so playing with each other different skills can be learnt by offspring such as good decision organisation, team leadership,decision making, coordination, under pressure work and whatnot.As a, result they will become all rounded and confident. Additionally, physical activities are more beneficial compared to studying. To elaborate for studying and getting good marks, children have to sit in one crucible with Pan and paper.As a consequence, children become a couch potato.But, if children are doing lots of physical activities like running jogging and cycling, they would be living far from disease. Such as obesity and diabetes.as an outcome, being a healthy, they can give better performance in curricular activities To conclude, physical health plays a crystal role in human life. Apart from that, by playing games children can learn a plethora of games and can remain far from disease.