Children's educaton is expensive. In some countries the government pays some of or all of the costs. Do the advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

Teens education is costly. In some countries the executive orders finance some of or all the costs. Although children's education is overpriced, I believe the advantages outweigh the drawbacks because the goverment will invest on teens education to have an educated young generation and there is a necessity to invest less money on arms. One of the disadvantages is that education is every year more costly for everydoby in all parts of the world because it takes more than sixteen years for a person to reach a degree. Firstly, teens need food, clothes and transportation for at least fifteen years to be able to be ready to start school every morning, and this cost big amount of money. Futhermore, some of these students will need a private tutor and this is sometimes unaffordable for many of them. For instance, in The United States it is expensive to pay tutoring after school because this private assistance start with fifty dollars per hour. However, I believe that even this sounds costly, it is worth to pay for it because these teenegears need to be prepared for the future. One of the advantages is that the goverment has plenty of money to afford all these expenses and prepare these children to be able to obtain a degree. Besides this, having a much more educated society might lead to decline the indices of crime because the society will be well- educated. Another advantage is that there is a huge necessity to invest less money in buying arms and prepared soldiers for war because it is preferable to think an education than think on conflicts. To explain further, the United States recently has been given away scholaryships for young students who want to pursue a degree and those who had debts was forgiven with the promese to keep going on their education. I strongly believe this is a preferable way of spending money because the goeverment is given a better future to our children and society. To conclude, although education is overprice, it is preferable to spend on children's education and their future than buying arms and training soldiers. For these reasons the advantages far outcome the disadvantages.