Some people think it is responsibility of a parent to provide their children with discipline and teach them with right and wrong. Others think it is more important for parents to nourish their children and provide them with safe environment. What is your opinion ?

In this modern era, people have different views with regard to the question of what is the important job for families toward their children whether to educate them properly or to feed and keep them nicely.In my opinion, I will stand in the middle between these views because I strongly believe that both views must be considered. On the one hand, home education is an important stage in children's lives, the father and the mother both or individual have the master role in this stage.They can certainly teach their children the basic rules of life, such as cleaning, good behaviour and a lot of different positive manners. there are various types of methods that parents can conduct to promote their children's attitudes.The aim of schools is only to teach children educational materials without teaching them discipline behaviours, it is true schools teach students some ethical subjects, however, they teach them in general and for educational purposes only. On the other hand, I think that parents should supply their children with good food and nice houses, basically because this is their basic job.We do not expect the government to feed our children if we have a good life and choose to have children. In animals the parents provide the children with food and protect them from other animals, it is biology job of parents no one can expect them.In for, this I believe the parents are responsible for this role without exception. To sum up, the Family should have a lot of various actions in both directions, with that we can move forward and achieve new goals that help our society.