Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working or in their free times and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? what can be done about these problems?

Nowadays, many people in working society hardly get exercise even on weekends because they have been continuously working all weekday long and getting such exhaustion that they have no motivation to do any productive activities consuming their energy. Besides, the inconvenience of accessing to exercising places is also another important point aggravating the problem. Hence, there are many issues that should be solved by the authority. First of all, the pandemic of COVID-19 has already proved that working from home can be possible. Many companies should support the hybrid working policy reducing employees’ wasted time and tiredness to commuting. Thus, the officers can have a more relaxing time to get activity. Additionally, the effectiveness of the profession may be improved because of lower stress. Second of all, It should not take more than 15 minutes to get to the ideal movement place from the accommodation. Certain people do desire to get either their daily walking or jogging in the park but they lack nearby places. For instance, Bangkok contains very few public spaces to cater to the need of its population in each area. Therefore, the government should re-generate the wasteful spaces as best into the public areas. Third of all, educating its citizen to be responsible for their own health through a proper solution is considered necessary, not only getting an adequate amount of exercise but understanding nutrition. Nowadays, there are many influencers on the internet who should be supported because they have been inspiring their fan viewers to work out along with providing information about nutrition designed to be suitable for exercising schedules. To conclude, there are a lot of solutions to support working people to get more exercise such as a hybrid working policy, increasing the public areas, serving health information through well-known influencers