Some people think that children should only read academic books. Others believe that reading books for entertainment is equally important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Few individuals believe that kids read only educational books. While others reject this notion. Many people claim that it is also helpful in purpose of entertainment. In my, opinion this notion has some advantages and disadvantages. In this, essay we will address the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain these arguments but the most preponderant fact is education plays a vital role and books are a essential part of education. It is ancient rituals, most of the individuals prefer books for only educational. Another pivotal aspect is acedmic books is more popular across the world rather than entertainment copies. Furthermore, we have numerous methods for entertainment such as outdoor and indoor sports. Additionally, it is pertinent to mention that a survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford in London revealed that acedmic books have more market capture in sales compare to fun books. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend. Although, the most alarming one is the demand of rhymes books are increasing by leaps and bounds. Owing to infants are fascinated by these. Besides, scholars invent new books, and in these books we tohave seen the puzzle and spelling games it is increasing creative and decision-making skills in kids. Similarly, new books have 3D prints and HD vibrant colours which makes books classic. On the other hand, toddlers feel bored due to academic books. In addition, the article published in the eminent newspaper Hindustan depicts that WHO considers entertainment books equally important in children's development. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion academic books are instrumental too great. Nevertheless, the potential importance of entertainment books is equally same.