Some people think that exams are a good way of assessing a student's level. Other people believe that they put unnecessary pressure on young learner and tell us very little about theri acutal ability. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Exams are more important one in every pupil to evaluate their level and some others believe that it make a lot of pressure for the students.in thjs that, essay I point both view of the exam. very first,I describe that mostly all nations use the this as a weapon to estimate the level of the students.they use multiple ways of assessment to evaluate them. for example in Sri Lanka,they promote lots of exams to select the talented students from the island wide.It point out that why they use them On the other hand,some are hoping that the unnecessary pressure is made by the exams and assignments. These make students to think and do more and more not only this but sometimes it makes to take some susaid activities also.for instant, in India many students take this decision after they receive a bad results in their exam.yes of course., some time exams are not suitable for the weak students. In conclusion, I think that the exam should be held for students to calculate the student's level and as well as they must reduce the exam fever among the students.