It is important for people to take risks, in both their professional lives and personal lives. Do the advantages of taking these risks outweigh the disadvantages

It is vital for individuals to take risks, whether in their career or personal lives. I think benefits of risky actions outweigh drawbacks. I explain some reasons in the fallowing essay. To begin, without doubt staing staring in comfort zone is a nice place because most people feel more comfortable and safe in this area. Most of population have fear of taking risk as they worry about failures, thus they prefer stay in comfort zone to preserve themselves from danger and have safe and healthy lifestyle. I belive that, risk takers are more prosperous. In other words, risky behavior may improve quality of life in both personal life and professional. For instance, people working in a company decide to leave their work in terms of start their Start-up to get more money than used to be. However, there are some obstacles running a business, but it is worth to begin and make effort to get exellent income regardless just thinking about negative points. If people get a great result after taking risks then they are satisfied with their lives. Moreover, human beings get new experience if they try new and risky actions, they identify their weaknesses working on them finally try to reduce failurs failure as much as the can, because without taking risk, people would never know what could have been. Despite, there are some drawbacks in risk taker life, which should not be neglected. Adults must try small risky behavior if they choose huge ones it will have serious consequences. As an example, if individuals make a big decision in stock market and trad without any enough information they will lose all their money instead making profit. In conclusion, it is worth to try risky actions in terms of get Change the form of the verb getting show examples more experince, learn new skills and feel more confidence, although each action may have some disadvantages, but in this case lots of positives outweigh negatives.