The crime rates now-a-days is decreasing compared to the past due to advance technology which can prevent and solve crime. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, the quantity of crime cases is considered declining compared to the previous by the reason of sophisticated technology. I stand with this perspective supported by some evidences that will be elaborated along this essay. The advancement of technology has been making people's lives easier, unexceptionally on how to save their money which gives impact on decreasing criminal chances. Majority of people in developed countries drop their preference to secure their savings in reliable financial institutions. Many banks or other saving money-alliances are now applying high-functional security systems that unable any stealing trials. Due to this fact, the possibility of money theft can occur is now lower more than ever. Additionally, by the development of technology, awareness on securing assets among people are raising. Everyone can effortlessly find useful informations about how to protect or even develop their assets by watching several videos on social media platforms. The growing number of interests among people on financial education topics make this concern more evident rather than in the past where people tent to be careless of their own assets which eased criminal subjects to thrive. To conclude, I totally agree that the advancement of technology has been scaling the crime rates down due to more protective systems and raise of awareness among people.