While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem which we have at the moment, others believe that deforestation has more devastating impact on our world. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often considered that environmental issues nowadays have surged from global warming. Whereas, a few masses think that cutting of trees and plants causes a major impact on the worldwide. In my, inclined deforestation has more powerful effects on the globe. Thus this essay will elaborate on both notions which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, an increase in the temperature causes global warming in the contemporary era because the emission of harmful gases in the climate causes depletion of the Ozon layer hence harmful rays of the sun directly impact natural habitat. However, it is believed that the population size is increasing, and to complete their daily needs the progress of industrialisation emitted harmful waste into the environment. For example, an enormous number of climate changes can be seen nowadays because of an effective gas substance which changes weather conditions. Probing ahead, the wooden need is also essential in making houses and other materials but this habitat is not accurate for the natural resources although the federal officers used to control such deforestation process to save creatures living environment. Therefore, unplugging flora causes soil erosion and unfertile land which is not suitable for further vegetation. For instance, if all trees were cut down there will be no oxygen for breathing and manyfold natural processes. In a nutshell, netizens should plant more greenery around their surrounding to save their upcoming generation. In other words, the green part of the world is a major resource which regulation each and every cycle of living.