Nowadays, more and more people from different cities are spending more time away from their families. What are the possible reasons and the effects on the people themselve and their families?

In modern life, increasing people tend to spend lots of time away from their families. Due to studying with good quality and cutting-edge equipment in order to broaden lots of academic skills as well as gain some success in their life, people choose to stay far away from their families. Regarding their influence, people can learn how to live without receiving assistance from their parents like paying the bills, cooking or cleaning the house. First and foremost, lots of people usually live far away from their hometown to study or work. In other words, they can live alone in different cities for a long time. In addition, some workers immigrate to developed to land a decent and steady job. For example, a large number of students study in Nguyen Khuyen High School, who live far away from their parents to gain some achievement and find a good career in the future. Moreover, due to living in the countryside where education is still not popular and the government do not focus too much on them. Therefore, school in the cities is the priority for the parents to choose. They think that studying in the cities will produce a holistic learning approach, then, children can acquire better job prospects. This problem will have some effects on themselves and their families. Firstly, they will become independent because of doing everything by themselves like cooking, cleaning their room or earning money to make a living. Secondly, living far away from their parents will help people feel homesick for the year because they cannot share emotions with their families and they can't eat home-cooked food. In conclusion, people will face some problems if they live far away for a long time. Although becoming a successful entrepreneur, people have to live in different places but they can spend some time visiting their hometown when they have a short break.