Some people think that governments in developing countries should introduce new technologies to people in order to improve the quality of life, while others believe that in order to achieve that governments should offer free education for all. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

The advancements in the field of technology have not only improved the standard of living in the world but also ignited various issues globally. It is often argued by a substantial proportion of individuals opine that the administration should introduce new technologies in emergent nations to make a better higher standard of life. However, others believe that authorities should give free education. This essay will discuss both views as far as I am in favour of the latter notion. To commence with, due to the easy accessibility of hyperspace, many residents are completing their work with the help of the internet. Videlicet, the internet is extremely essential for toddlers and youngsters. Many natives are providing either online courses or good information cheaply as compared to educational institutions. Therefore, technology is dramatically changed people's life because employers can effortlessly complete their work at home. For instance, a survey conducted by the Indian authority revealed that more than two-fifths of adolescents and natives are done their work on the internet. Thus, technology is changed individual's life and increased their standard of living. In addition, the fact cannot be denied that schooling is more vital than automation because it is providing a piece of good information. Which is extremely helpful for juveniles. For example, the department of education in the USA revealed that more than one-fifth of the population is still uneducated. Furthermore when the governments are providing free pedagogy to adolescents and the community. They can effectively grow their economy as well standard of living. As a result, education is more vital than technology or the internet. To conclude, unquestionably, technology is growing rapidly due to the easy accessibility of cyberspace but when all people acquire higher education they can easily grow their territory.