Some people believe anyone can make art (paint, music, poetry) while others believe people with specific ability can. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A few individuals argued that making an art is possible for everyone, whereas another group of people think that to create an art people need have a natural talent. In my opinion, with special ability people are able to make a great work of art. For some, making an art seem easy task and think that everyone can create himself or herself good masterpiece on the every field of art. People think that art’s work is not demand lots of work to make one good work, therefore they can sing a song or write a poetry. For example, many children make some beautiful art craft from wood by the control of their parent, thus they may think about creating a art easy task. However, other people claimed that to produce some art work like poetry, people needed to be special gifted. For this reason, no one can create an art at the high picture without special skills for subject what he or she wants to create. For instance, of course everyone may make some stuffs like drawing a picture, but that picture which was drown by someone cannot be at high pictured. Therefore, in order to make something good person need to have a natural talent from God.   In conclusion, some people think that art forms such as poetry are possible to create by everyone. And, a few humans has an opposing idea to creating art is possible for anyone.