Some people believe that studying literature is important for individual character building while oahers think it is o waste of time. Discuss both point of view and provide Your own opinion.

the story plays an important subject in studying the reason behind that it gives knowledge on how great leaders of ancient times lived or helped to grow our nation, however on the opposite side many critics that now no need to study history as it is a technological era and it will not benefit us in future. Let us analyse both views and calculate my point. To start with, the novel is one of the interesting subjects that still make alive the great characters around us. Sometimes history motivates a person on how ancient people survived or fight for the nation. It is our duty to gain more knowledge of them and pass it on to others. For instance, in some schools and colleges students play drama from the article and present it in the annual day celebration. On the other hand, critics do not agree to study biography and they feel it is waste of time because,in these modern days where everything depends on technology, no need to spend time on history which is not useful now and studying technology helps them to more careers,not literature. For instance, Information technology, and Data science courses are preferred by students rather than the arts. From my point of view, Literature needs to be studied by everyone because it is one of the ways to know the skills or achievements or strategy towards a life of great characters who might be motivated or help us somewhere in our life, as they have great power and visibility. To sum up, studying literature is an extremely key feature for individual character building and students must need to learn it