n the past, most people used to travel to their place of work. With increased use of computers, the internet and smartphones, more and more people are starting to work from home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

In today`s contemporary, world we are living in the technological era where people stop driving to work, due to the dramatically increased use of electronic devices and it promotes that clerks remained in their houses, because they can work online. On the other hand, one of the positive aspects of working from home is liberty. Employee who works from home have only one deadline, they do not have a strict supervisor who checks their work every 10 minutes. Hence, they can create your comfortable schedule. Moreover, you do not to need spend extra time on trips from the house to work.,,, Instead you can read more books or you can make time for your family. As far as I am concerned working from home is convenient. For example, my father has to work from home and he loves it, because he has more free time compared to his colleagues who go to the office every day. On the other hand, employees who work from the house often have a tremendous problem with their health, because they often forget to work out and this is harmful to the backbone. moreover, people may have obese if they will spend time on only working. For instance, my friend has been working in IT since 2019. He spends more than 10 hours sitting at the computer and he does not do any actions for his body. Currently, he has health problems with obesity and backbone and this is hard to fix. Nonetheless, if he does work out, he will not have any problems with his health. To sum up, working from home has bigger advantages than disadvantages. working from the house is supposed to be convenient and employees could have a flexible schedule.