Some people say that with the development of modern technology, printed books, newspapers and magazines lose their importance. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is believed by certain individuals that journals available in the market are getting escaped due to a significant rise in advanced technology. I completely agree with this notion as getting online content on the internet is quite easy nowadays. There are multiple factors responsible for the popularity of e-content. The primary advantage is it is effortless. To elaborate, searching the matter on computers and laptops is actually uncomplicated work and therefore everyone can read the desired book as per one's own needs. Secondly, these online papers and magazines are handy in nature. An individual need not carry a heavy load of volumes If the person has a tablet or high-tech device. In India, for instance, universities are now providing more notes online so that a student can read them anywhere and anytime. Additionally, knowledge on the internet provides a wider perspective to the public than the small articles imprinted in periodicals. To be precise, if one is not understanding any word or sentence, then e-books support additional links to overcome their doubts in any possible way. Another key feature is installed topics are up to date. Not only it informs the population instantly about the happenings in every corner of the world but also makes them aware of the preventive measures to take at that time. To cite an example,In Ireland, remedies were taken earlier before the occurrence of earthquakes as the cyber team informed the government through their sources. In conclusion,Actually, offline books and newspapers are remarkably vanishing with the introduction of plenty of technical sources. Since there are more advantages of accessible internet pages,it is fair to opine that they are of great importance in recent times.