With the coming of digital education,some people believe that trend of traditional studies may fall down .Discuss both the views and give your opinion?

Education enlightens the life of the person,it is the third eye of man,without which he can not succeed in the future. Few sections of society think that smart class learning systems will decrease the scope of the conventional methods of study. But I feel, although digital education is acceptable by all students, as they learn easily in a more practical way than theory, perhaps this will not eradicate completely the old method of education. To commence with, with the advancement of technology, every sector of the world has changed. The education system is also not to remain away from this transformation. To explain it more,smart classes made the learning process more interesting and easy. Students readily grasp things by watching videos of related topics of all subjects. It also reduces the hard work of tutors. For example, they have no need to draw diagrams on blackboards. Thatswhy, computers are gaining popularity in schools and colleges Furthermore, conventional teaching involves efforts by both teachers and pupils. As professors have to prepare their notes to teach in class, in this way they remain updated with the subjects. On the other,hand Students have to answer the question, put by their mentors, through which they seem alert in the classrooms. Traditional education also infilled etiquette and moral values in the children. For instance, they follow the discipline in a proper way in the presence of a teacher. To sum up, I feel both the methods of studies, modern digital education and traditional studies have their own importance as I discussed above. Solely depends upon smart class education can make the student mentally sharp but not morally.