The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Working in a team always motivates the participants which helps them in the future to work with their teammates.Many people believe that teenagers should learn how to deal with each other from their school's sports teams. It is completely agreed with the given notion because at that age student learn the discipline to work in a group, which will benefit them in their future careers. Firstly, the main reason is that if they play sports in school they will learn how to behave in a team even after losing a match with the opponents. Another factor is that they will develop competition habits, so in the future, they can compete in any exams and tasks. For example, in New South Wales schools are motivating their pupils to take part in games. As a result, many students became successful in their professions. Secondly, the primary reason is that students learn discipline, how to behave in a crowd and impress people with their skills. In addition, sophomores learn time value and it helps them to work on time if they join any company in the future. Additionally, it helps the undergraduates to manage anger and emotions. For instance, in the future people join responsible positions such as politicians and doctors, if they manage above mentioned they will be successful in their professions. In contrast, some students get injured from sports and it ruins their whole lives but it is likely to happen with most graduates. In conclusion, following the analysis of both sides, it is clear that scholars are the backbone of our nation and if they know how to treat people they will run the country in a positive manner. Further, it is predicted that teenagers are going to take part in the games as well and contribute to the country’s growth.