Prices of fuels should be increased. This will solve the problems of environmental hazards . Give your opinion

Fuels are the major sources of energy production which are used in many processes like to use of vehicles, industries etcetera. Burning produces more air pollution and increases global warming,which affects the environment in a bad way. Some believe that rates of energy sources should be raised so that people will stop the unnecessary use of it more. But I feel apart from it there are several alternatives to save the environment like using solar energy. To support my views, I shall discuss them In the following paragraphs. To begin with, the weather is polluting day by day due to the emission of harmful gases released by the combustion of fuels. The temperature of the earth is also increasing. A major cause is a rise in the number of vehicles and industries, which consume these non-renewable sources. Some sections of society believe that if the prices of these will go up,people will eventually stop using them more or will not waste in excess. This will probably help in protecting the environment. For,example people will definitely feel the excessive load of money only before driving the private vehicle than other expanses of the house. Adding to this, other methods of energy production can be applied such as using solar power. It can be used used in factories to ignite engines instead of petrol or diesel. With the use of solar,power there is no emission of harmful fume like with the use of other fuels. Along with this, vehicles can also be used for electricity, as many companies manufacture such cars. For,instance recently Hyundai launched a new car in the market which can be operated with electricity. Hence, it would be more eco-friendly. In summary, I criticise this notion of hiking the prices of fuel to save the environment because various other ideas can be implemented to lessen the use of these sources.