Nowadays, people believe that governments should invest tax-payer's money in healthcare, other believe that money should be used in other areas. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion

In the current world, individuals think that authorities should invest tax-payer income to develop and fix the healthcare sector, while others disagree and suggest the utilization of this money in other areas. I personally believe that healthcare enhancement is indispensable. So, huge investments should be established in order to provide the optimum prevention and treatment to the community. On one hand, those who are against the government's full funding for healthcare institution tackled other crucial concerns such as climate change, transport and education. They suggested equal funding to each sector, and they claimed that because they are the ones who pay the taxes; they have the right to decide how to divide them. Some added that people should pay for their healthcare services and insurance companies can cover a wide range of the treatments offered. Conversely, some argue that healthcare is the most important fundamental service to be provided and should be totally free. Therefore, all taxpayers money should be managed to cover the fees. They suggested that government must invest this money in building new healthcare centres, public health and awareness institutions. I think that if society remains healthy and disease-free there will be a better chance to improve other sectors that need financial support as well as human labor. To sum up, a healthy society member can participate more efficiently to ameliorate his country, thus; taking good care of the individual well-being will definitely enhance the whole area.