Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situationsuch as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Bad situations are part of life in human beings.There are various situations like Bad and Good situations, Whereas we have to provide potential solutions to address these situations in life. Many will say we should accept this Bad situation, such as Unsatisfactory Jobs for a better life as compared to being unemployed while some will argue. I believe we should focus on improving these situations as unsatisfactory jobs or shortage of money lead to medical problems, a result Which affects our mental well-being. Most believe that cash is required in life to live happily and fulfil family requirements. For example, If there is only a single guy who is bread earner of the family, he will be forced to continue his job rather than focusing on an Insufficient salary and work- life balance in the profession.In order to sustain in an inflation market. I strongly believe Satisfactory Job led to sufficient funds,In order to live happily in life. For instance, If someone is not happy with his/her profession it affects his/her mental strength, Which can lead to serious medical conditions, such as depression, heart problems, and hair loss in the future. Additionally,We should always try to improve our work- life balance and pay scale on the job, these things will definitely help our mental fitness and well-being. In conclusion, If we try and improve our Unsatisfactory jobs it enables a positive impact on life. On the other hand, If you still continue an Unsatisfactory career under social or family pressure it will somehow affect your health.We should provide solutions to address the consequences of unsatisfactory jobs on our mental health, We should be aware our societies the negative impact of unsatisfactory jobs on human lives