In some countries, more and moe people are becoming interesteed in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In today's perpetually transforming epoch, bring knowledge regarding ancient buildings has been increasing among people. Thus, in a few nations, more and more masses are becoming concerned about seeking out the historical building where they live. I have given some reasons regarding the above nation and measure for this trend in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with the reasons side of this phenomenon., first and foremost, getting theory about a past of a resident where we live, gives much-unsolved theory about that particular place. In addition, if any people get learning about their home, they may know many thing regarding their home. For instance, if their place have land of war which occurred in the past, that particular person may become rich person through that, to be clear, ancient things are selling expensive nowadays and if any folk find some ancient equipment on their land by knowing past. So, they are able to earn a bunch of money by selling historical things. Furthermore, some residential areas may suffer from low build quality and if any get proud past about the home. They can able to change their accommodation area. Taking into account the side of the measure. Nowadays, the technology has been increased and due to this, many mankind have access of phones and unlimited internet. So, they can bring grasp from YouTube. Even though many channels have historical content in YouTube. Apart from that, our grandparents have a bunch of knowledge about history. So, we can easily get knowledge. And people can also get brief knowledge from written documentaries, TV channel and also from librarian books. In conclusion, ancient awareness regarding our homes place can solve many things which we do not know. And online platforms and elders have a great sources for bringing judgment about the history