Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about professionals should weather working in where they have been trained or avalible for work in different nations.In my opininon, professionals be allowed to work in other country sometimes good but working in the country that they did training usually better. On the one hand, working overseas means more salary in some specific field.For intance, a software engineer can get a great salary if they are working in USA but a half in their home town. Many student are willing to leave the country they did their training because of the underpaid problem in the country they have stay before. Having job in the country they did their training cannot motivate them in general due to the unsastify income.It can therefore be argured that why professionals should have their right to choose where they are willing to work. On the other hand, it is prehaps even more benefits would be bring if professinals working in where they have been trained. Firstly, It can reduce the resources waste.It would waste a lost of money if there are no gain after a huge resources such as money, manpower, are putting into a training programe program, by asking talent professionals to stay, talents and money can be reserved for the country. Instead of letting professionals working overseas, I believe required professionals stay would ba a better choice. In conclusion, I can unsterstand why people think professional working overseas should be allowed, but it seems to me that asking them to stay would bring more benefits to the society.