Some people think It is better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays friendship is a well-discussed topic among communities. A group of people believes that real friends should be same-minded. However, another group has a notion that buddies could have different opinions and views about a common topic. this essay will discuss both sides and reach a conclusion. On the one hand, proponents of having same-minded friends assert that similarities and having the same interests are the start of a long-life friendship. This means that same-minded friends can reach a common decision if they have to find a solution for their issues. For example, if friends are invited to a birthday party actually it could be very easy for them to buy a gift without any disagreement. Moreover, friends with the same views communicate with each other more practically because they have fewer problems during their friendship period. For instance, they have the same idea about social subjects and they have many similarities in their characteristics. On the other hand, a group that believes that friends should have different viewpoints claims that selecting friends with different ideas might be helpful for personal development. This means people could make better decisions as they try to discuss their matters which finally leads to overcoming a particular problem. In addition, finding and making friends is easier if people are not restricted from having similar ideas. This means that the circle of your friends would be larger and communicating with others would be feasible. In conclusion, I would like to say that it is good to have different views on a variety of topics that will have positive effects on lifestyles. However, having same-minded friends will also facilitate discussions and have better conclusions