Some people regard video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that videos games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

Must people who play video games, do it for fun, or because it can be educative in a certain way. Rather than others part of the population who think that this games have a harmful effect. In my opinion, the number of people who play videos games many time is increasing and i think that it promotes bad damages on humans. First of all, nowadays, lots of people are playing videos games in their free time. It is true that a multitude of different games have been created, like educative, having to result problems etc… In consequence this encourages people to play them because everyone is able to find a game for themself. For instance, recently my teacher said to our class that it is possible to play at a video game create for learning about mathematics. Playing a lot of video games is spending hours on a scream, which is not good for human health, besides there is a tendency to not stop because it is addictive. Also, it can create attention troubles in class, when you try to concentrate yourself. To illustrate this argument, not a long time ago, a study conducted by the University of London, published by the Scientific Gazate proves that 90% of the public who are playing video games can not stop themself and do not put limits on it. In conclusion, even that many people are considering videos games very importante, educative and benefic for our society. But, for the majority of the population it causes bad effects and bad repercussions.