Visa regulations should be relaxed for overseas students. Do you agree or disagree?

To persue peruse higher education in abroad to a renowned University in a desired subject every year many foreign pupils travel one country to another. Therefore, they have to pass through many hard and strict visa policies.Personally, i totally agree to this statement that visa and immigration policies should be made easier. Let us try to understand why this visa requirements and criterias to be made easier. Firstly, visa and immigration policies of most of the country expects a high score band language test,SAT, TOEFL which is not possible to obtain easily by most of the talented and meritorious students from different liguistic countries. For instance,Apprentices from china and japan are not very good in english language. Therfore,it is quite hard for a chinese students to persue their desired subject in a foreign university. Secondly,Apart from the linguistic matters there are policies of work experience, medical test.Without having a long term work experience or research paper new students may not be accepted by universities. For example, Students who wants to persue PHD they need to have research article and work experience. Otherwise university will not issue CAS. Furthermore,there is a issue of contagious disease all around the world.Many country have strict regulations in terms of accepting foreigner from the affected country and such terms directly affecting the students. Finally, pupils have to gone through many process which is time consuming and costs a lot of money. Poor families may not be able to bear such expenses. To conclude,It is very important to reconsider the situation so that skilled and efficient student can admit on their desired universities to persue higher education.