A rise in the standard of living in a country often only seems to benefit cities rather than rural areas. What problems can this cause? How might these problems be reduced?

It seems that an increase in the standard of living and they live in a country brings benefits for cities rather than countryside areas. This essay will examine the causes of high quality living in cities and possible solutions to these problems. There are some causes for these problems and one of them is population. Throughout the world, cities are the most over-populated areas of any country. Because of this governments are faced with more challenges in these districts. Therefore, many standards and facilities are planned based on urban lifestyle such as the economic situation. People who live in the countryside have to change their dailylives and come to megacities because of their economic problems. They enhance chances for job positions because of variations in Industries and businesses. The economy flows more efficient in big cities. Also another reason is pollution. When some people come to megacities because its fantastic facilities, traffic problems increase dramatically, for example, traffic jam takes its toll on air pollution and because of bad highways constructions it can be worse day-by-day. However, there are several solutions to solve these issues. First of all, government should persuade citizens to live in rural areas by making facilities and motivation. This could be coming by produce some places for people's job. It can help them work in their own town and brings up opportunities for them to make progress in countryside. It can remarkably help balance equality living for everyone. Also government should construct high quality highways for big cities. It can reduce traffic congestion around the city. Somehow, society can be encouraging use of public transportation. This also lead to less polluted area. In conclusion, as these reasons mentioned although many of success in standards affect cities, it can be easily solved by governmental action.