In many countries, people are changing career with increasing number. What are the reasons and do you think it is negative or positive development?

The number of people who go for a career change is increasing in a lot of nations. This topic can have different reasons. However in my opinion we cannot deside which side has more benefits and both two sides have their own pros. this developement can have varous reasons. On the one hand, over time humans interests will change. their attentiveness will change due to changing of trends and also gaining more experience. These changes will have a great impact on peoples choices therefore it may cause people to change their career. On the other hand, people may want to change their career for a better salary. By the passing of time new jobs will accure assure occur that have a higher income but no need a specialty. This convenience and easy way of earning money can seduce people too leave their jobs. For instance, these days the jobs on the social media like influencering influencing or content creators are getting more popular everyday, these jobs do not need specialties but have a great income. In my opinion, this issue can have both negative and positive sides. For it's negative part we can say focusing on a special job for each peson costs the government. So changing career simultaneously can have a heavy burden on the government. In comparison, if people are not happy about their current job they wont be efficant individuals for the society so it will be better for everyone. In conclusion, people can go for a career exchange due to many reasons such as eager to earn more or gaining experiecne during time and these changes can have good and bad affects on people and society. Negative one like, heavy burden on the government and the positive one we can name is happy human individuals mean a happier society.