it is important for people to take risks, both in their professionals lives and personal lives. do you think the advantagous of taking risk outweigh the disadvantagous.

Taking a risk involves deviating from your comfort zone and stepping into the unknown. It's often argued that it is more advantageous to avoid taking risks during personal and professional lives. I personally think that taking risks has more benefits than drawbacks. First of all, I believe that taking risks may raise unforeseen opportunities. For example, when you invest money in land, you don't know the future of your money, and maybe you lose money, but on the other hand, it can turn into precious land, and your money will be tripled, and you will become wealthy. Moreover, some people start a business and take out a loan from the bank. They are seriously taking risks, and it's probable they will go bankrupt, but from the other point of view, if they succeed, they will be their own boss and live independently. Secondly, doing what you like without thinking about the possible consequences develops new skills. For instance, almost 20 years ago, Barcelona team directors took a risk and brought Messi to the team, who suffered from growth hormone deficiency. Just after a few years, he turned into a phenomenon in football and astonished people all over the world. On the other hand, people who take risks in their personal lives and enter various relationships may have a logical prospect and choose a proper partner for marriage; therefore, they would be happy in their lives and choose an appropriate parent for the children who will be born in the future. To conclude, I strongly believe that taking risks is more beneficial than being careful because it results in unanticipated positive occasions and the development of novel skills.