In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who educate their children themselves at home instead of sending them to school. Do you think the advantages of this overweight the disadvantages?

In some state of the world, there has been a growth in the number of parents who educate their children themselves at home rather than sending them to school. According to my notion, there are several detrimental effects of to teaching an infant at home. Some parents prefer to teach their children at home. Therefore, there are many educational opportunities in their home. First, youngsters have a better chance of learning if they study individually at home than when they are taught at school. For example, they can learn easily many things by themselves with a teacher. Moreover, they may ask that they are not understand as a result of being shy among their peers. In addition to this, in some parts of the world, offsprings of rich families are tuition in their home. As a result of, they are wealthy, the mother and father can afford to bring home tutors to school their infants. Consequently, they want to their juniors are given high-end education. On the other hand, it is important for students to be with their contemporaries. Furthermore, understanding of how to cooperate with others and communication skills in the same age groups are also essential for each child. For instance, except for lessens, there are many activities and libraries organized in schools. In addition, there are many facilities them as well as these experiences can only be acquired at school. In conclusion, its disadvantages overweight the benefits that teaching children at home rather than sending them to school because young people may not be able together with their equals.