Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

People have two margin attitudes in dealing with difficult conditions. On one side, the public prefers to remain in the same situation and be safe from hazards. On the other side, the brave folk decides to change, destroy and rebuild. I totally agree with the letter approach, believing that terrible situation is reformed to better condition if we give it our best owns. This essay intends to express my justification. On one hand, a noticeable proportion of people stick to their safe surroundings and try to be satisfied in contrast with the truth. Needless to say, this generation is deprived of creativity and development. For instance, if humans had given up easily and accepted irritation conditions, they have never invented new instruments and expanded ideas. The world's development depends on new inventions based on difficult situations. On the other hand, the brave community intends to struggle with difficulties to improve more pleasant conditions. They do not scare to be losers, while they experience more failures to reach success. For example, a man who works hard for shortage salary decides to start a new business and is forced to be creative. As a result, he will see some failures and successes. Eventually, he will make his own carrier according to his standard. Consequently, he helps society in many various fields. In addition, he will inspire a lot of people. To sum up, when everyone confronts unpleasant situations, he can choose to be active or inactive. Although I strongly choose the former decision, it can be challenging. However, the world needs this motivated generation to grow and develop.