Some people believe that children should do educational activities during their Free time. Others say that in this way children are under pressure.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While it is a commom belief that kids should engage in extra curricular activites, others argue that children should be keept away from demanding duties. This essay will discuss both of views and explain why I believe that education activities should be part of kids ' time off. Childhood is an important stage of life which must be fully experienced so that children can grow into healthy adults. The school holidays is the perfect time to excersice this experience since the kids can be free from any responsabilities and only play. For example, studies show that liberating kids who are up to age seven from duties can promote a more complete brain development. Therefore, these children should be prevented from educational activities so that they can develop properly. However, not all learning experiences will pose pressure to children. Activities such as playing an instrument or practicing a sport can be educational and provide pleasure to kids. In addition to that, these hobbies could help young people to develop a sense of purpose since early stages of life and eventually have a happy adulthood. Most adults with depression have not found yet their life purpose, for instance. If Adults explorered their preferences and started finding a purpose on what they do from an early age, they would not struggle with mental health issues later. In conclusion, children's free time will have a profound impact on their adult life. Although protecting them from pressure is good for their brain, I think that it is important to allow the exploration of their interests by encouraging enjoyable educational activities. The more they know about themselves, the happier they will become.