Developments in science and technology have caused environmental problems.Some people think that a simpler way of lift will protect environment, while others believe that science and technology can solve environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this technological era, it is irrefutable fact that an individual cannot complete his day without using any type of technology. So there is a split opinion about whether scientific technologies affect the environment or not. Some groups of people thought that modern innovation harms the environment which is a serious issue in the upcoming days. Whereas few individuals said that updated technologies are helpful to save our climate such as different kinds of vaccination. I will discuss both views and give my opinion in a further essay. To begin with, the first and foremost reason for community oppose scientific innovation is for doing any research scientist require different types of chemical and after a complete experiment scientist have to throw that chemical because it is very harmful to human so they throw that fuel into the river/lack or in the air which is dangerous for a human to breathe and drinking water. On the other hand, we can do many things on the farm with the help of scientific innovation such as fulfil water to plants and giving them medicines. Moreover, the crowd have medicines to live longer in any plants or trees so that we can get more fresh air. In addition, if a company owner throws wasted fuel into rivers then nowadays that technology develop to recycle that water and people can drink fresh and pure water. For example, one research conducted by The Times of India found that 70% of trees are given fresh air with the help of science. In conclusion, in my opinion, science and technology can improve our environmental problems on the premise that the government should put high attention to this cause. In the future, we should have better solutions to figure out all the issues.