In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, each individual can go to shopping malls and purchase their needs that are produced for the whole world. I believe that there is a clear positive development. In current life certain countries have the greatest access to any kinds of products and it gives their citizens many possibilities such as they can buy every culture foods and cook them for themselves to enjoy the taste as well as learning more about their local cooking. For instance, someone who is interested in another country's local kitchen can easily allow ingredients for foreign dishes from thematical shops. It can be a sign of social freedom. Freedom like this as just allowing for residents' variety of products can lead the community to create a great background. Another factor why allowance of food is essential, it can be that is a variety of these products might be a brilliant resource for earning money. In our times, the greatest proportion of renowned individuals from networks release videos of something like mukbangs and cooking traditional dishes related to another culture. Therefore, in process of taking these videos requires a wide range of cultural ingredients that come from abroad by finding them easily your process becomes work faster. In addition, these types of networking cookery can create an image of the country and can gain some effort to the country's economy. To sum up, I can say that effortless access to widespread food provides a big opportunity to citizens and can be a resource for earning for some individuals as well.