Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but other people claim that it is the individual‘s responsibility. Do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable fact that the government is responsible for the fitness and academic values of individuals. Many pupils believe that the population is also taking a some responsibility of their own. In my, opinion the position of medical facilities and education appears to be more rational. This ideology has some advantages and disadvantages. Therefore, in this, essay we will address the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is that the population relies on the higher authorities because they spend huge wealth in the form of taxes. Another pivotal aspect is health is new wealth and education is the main reason for development. Furthermore, If the government is avoiding this notion, it would be faced massive dilemmas for, example high rates of deaths, and, and, low rates of literacy rates. In addition, the article published in the eminent newspaper Hindustan Times depicts that western regions namely America, Europe, and, Canada takes responsibility for the health sector and teaching section that's why they have an adequate system and the deaths and literacy ratio have minute numbers. Similarly, in destructive countries such as India, and, china residents are living below the poverty line and they could not afford these kinds of facilities. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend. Although, the most alarming one is Individuals play a vital role in the government and they should be contributing to the media sector and teaching sector owing to they have money, and, potential. Besides, they raised wealth from massive industries in other words TATA group, and, Ambani group, improved these sectors. Additionally, a survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford in London revealed that Israel has a great medical and education structure due to the government and individuals taking equal responsibility. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above one can reach the conclusion that the perks of government are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, the potential influence of individuals in this notion would be not denied.