Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it positive while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modern world, it is irrefutable fact that computers are replaced human memory capability. Some groups of people believe that computers are widely useful for humans and it is the best innovation of the century. Whereas few individuals thought that laptops are negative innovation as there are many side-effects. I will discuss both views with my opinion in a further essay. To begin with, computers are definitely more intelligent than humans because May individuals can forget things easily but once any data is captured in the computer they are never lost that files. Moreover, a person can do many things with the help of the desktop such as typing a letter and sending an E-mail. Once we input any kind of data into the desktop after that it remembers it sharply and whenever we want to look at that data we can easily find it and do needful with that data. On the other hand, some individual told that it is a negative development for all people because nowadays people forget things easily. Sometimes crowds also do not remember the name of the sibling. For example, one research conducted by The Times of India found that 70% of people's memories are not as sharp as compared in the past because they used to maintain data in computers. In conclusion, I strongly believe that computers are more intelligent than any human because it might be possible that human is wrong but each and every time computers provide total organic data. Desktop not only provides true data but also maintains the safety of that statistics.