Some think that young people should be free to choose any career they like, while others say that they should think more realistically about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the present age, whether working in your favourite place or you should think more sensibly about your future career has sparked much debate. Some people assert that everyone should work somewhere to their satisfaction, whereas many others argue that the perspective of their job is more important. Personally, I am in favour of the latter view. Convincing arguments can be made that working in arbitrary environments has a beneficial effect on society. To start with, people who voluntarily choose their careers have job satisfaction. In other words, they never make a complaint about their jobs; as a result, they always have a sense of relief and joy. Moreover, these employees have high self-confidence because they exactly do their eligible job and they know how can manage when they face various problems; therefore, they can easily get promoted in their positions. Lastly, life expectancy rise among these people. For instance, people with jobs in line with their interests don't feel any stress and anxiety; hence, they aren't liable for dangerous diseases. Admittedly, people who choose their career with regard to the future of that sometimes are more successful. The reason for this is their logical choice. They think about all the pros and cons of a potential career without considering their own interest. Even so, these workers have monotonous lives, their performance may decrease significantly, and they may make redundant over time. In summary, I would concede that practical course choices have some advantages. Despite that, employees who choose their jobs freely have better performance and self-esteem. Overall, I am convinced that people should choose their favourite position.