Some people think that foreign visitors should be charged more than local when they visit cultural and tourist attractions in a country. To what extent do you agree with this view?

In contemporary epoch, the countries tend to attain more capital from tourism policy. Some individuals consider that the government couldn't takes measure more affordable prices in favour of foreign tourists when they participate in local cultural activities. As a matter of fact, I partly agree with this statement. In this essay, I will illustrate the pros and cons of tourism policy based on my point of view and support it with examples as well. To begin with, defining higher prices is considered fair decision. Because people who come from other countries for certain purposes for example, visiting cultural monuments and places, they make considerably the majority. Therefore the government demand for more money to better quality services, rebuilding the cultural proximity for foreigns. İf the less prices is offered local people, later on the foreign visitors notice big differences, they normally think that it is fraudulent transaction and avoid from this unusual business policy. But most entrepreneurs don't tend to take a risk about this occasion. To conclude, if the regimen firmly implemenses implements some protocols regarding high prices toursim services for all of them, this implementation is not affordable for locals, however foreigns who visit from the developed countries dont have difficulties related to excessive prices.