Some people think the cheap air flight gives ordinary people more freedom. However, others think that cheap air flights should be banned because it pollutes the air and brings many problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, numerous people are having opportunity to explore and travel because of the low-cost airfare, however some people think that this gives middle class people to enjoy their freedom, while others think that this should be banned because it gives air pollution and creates a lot of chaos. This essay will discuss both views and give my opinion. On one hand, cheap airfare gives normal people the chance to travel and enjoy their free will, considering that not everyone has good financial capability to go for a trip. Moreover the budget airfare are just safe compared to the classic one, thus ordinary people still feel secured and protected. Furthermore, those people working overseas and want to go back home to spend sometime with their families, their option is the cheapest fare and save their money for other important things. After all the low-cost flight give moments to the normal people to adore more freedom. On the other hand, flying by planes can pollute the air since it burn fuel that produce carbon dioxide, thus contribute in global warming. However, there are other factors contribute to air pollution like wildfires, electricity, heat and cars, that should be given priorities in greenhouse gas emission. In addition, cheap flight brings a lot of struggle like baggage restriction, incovenient departure, and changing dates are just fine for the travelers, since they still want to pursue their journey. Polluting air is considered in global aviation as well as many problems on trip, however banning cheap flights will not stop middle class people in travelling. In conclusion, ordinary people enjoy their freedom to explore the world because of the budget fare but considering to fly in effecient aircraft by flying convenient flightpaths to reduce delays. Furthermore taking the right measure like aviation sector should invest low-carbon alternative fuel to decrease green gas emmision emissions.