Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news. However, other believes that they can learn new better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the advancement of modern technology and globalization,several people believe that newspapers are the greatest way of reading while many have preferred other forms of social platforms.In this essay,we will discuss both views. To begin with,it is important to acknowledge that, the newspaper provides us with information about every corner of the world,as it is a traditional way of getting knowledge. This may lead us not only to the awareness of social drawbacks but also helps humans to remove the crime rate in society,resulting in a more stable system for the nation,as these press,in turn, can work for social development where mankind did not get new technologies yet. For instance, in many developing regions like many remote areas of,Bangladesh the network is out of order. Thus,people can achieve facts from journals. On the other hand,a majority of individuals say that software on mobile, laptops,and tablets gives additional support to gain data promptly. For example, apps such as Facebook, Google,and Twitter well as youtube update news second by second.Ergo,they take less time for editing before reaching the hands of their reader. Therefore, individuals attain more statistics from websites than periodicals. However,there is a demerit that this site may contain misleading news which is rife on the internet these days. To conclude, According to me, the internet will be the most suitable technique to develop understanding, despite the tremendous accessibility of newspapers for the new generation