Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no special knowledge of the following topic. Many childhood diseases can now be prevented through the use of vaccines. Should parents be made by law to immunise their children against common diseases or should individuals have the right to choose not to immunise their children? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

In recent times, majority of the childhood diseases can be proactively fixed using vaccination. Some people believe that mandatory law is required for parents to immunise their little ones against regular health problems, while other think that parents are more capable of taking a decision for their children. In my opinion, I agree that a common law is required to fight against the common diseases. The governing body is responsible to run a nation smoothly, the decision they take is always for the betterment of a country. Furthermore, we need a single leader such as PM, President etc. to fight against a common goal, the entire program should run under his provision. Moreover, parents sometimes forgot to take their babies to the hospital for routine vaccination, their negligence sometimes causes a child's life. For example, in India Polio pandemic occurred due to ignorance of the loved ones. So, creating a law can save our future generations. Secondly, unemployment and uneducation sometimes cause a financial crisis. The families were not in a position to take a decision for their baby's health. The law can help such families protect their little ones from illness. Furthermore, the government can help such parents by providing them with necessary awareness and education via news, advertisements, radio, newspapers etc. For instance, in India TV ads shows how two drops can protect our child from Polio, which eventually reduced the number of death. To conclude, a law can streamline the vaccination process in the entire nation and can prepare us to prepare for the pandemic. For a bright future, the entire nation should come together and fight against the common illness.