Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is considered by many that doctors and engineers should work for the same country, where they train and get experience. Other people believe that they should be allowed to work in any specific country according to their own will. In my opinion, everyone has a right to move and work where he can find more opportunities for himself. To start with, this is certainly true that specialists in any profession are assets in any nation. They are the source of advancements in numerous sectors, for instance, they improve the overall economy through infrastructure, medical innovations and various IT events. In Japan, the government trained more than 1000 engineers for construction projects. As a result, those engineers built tunnels and bridges in hilly areas to promote six million tourists per year. Similarly, in developed countries, graduates play a significant role in the latest technologies after training in their countries. On the other hand, professionals are facing a lot of problems in their countries after getting skills and training. They are unable to find employment in their countries. For example, there are more than 60 thousand graduates per year who complete their degrees in various fields. After that, they cannot pursue their career because the government is only facilitating half of them. Hence, they should be given chance to find a secure future in any other nation. To conclude, it is a need of the moment for any nation to produce experienced workers, so they can pay close attention to the latest advancements. It should also be the utmost priority of the government to facilitate them otherwise they should be allowed to migrate to any other particular country.