The migration of people to cities is one of the biggest problems facing the world's cities today.Disccus the main causes.What solutions could be used to tackle this situation.

Nowadays,one of the global issues which are confronted by the world's cities seems to be the moving of people to the centre.I think this is mainly because of the financial triggers as well as educational purposes.In this essay,I will discuss the reasons and provide solutions to resolve this issue. To begin with,education and medical services are well maintained in the capital area.Everybody wants this kind of facility for a better lifestyle.In the competitive world, people want their kids should be admitted to the best schools, as well as emergency if they have health problems they can take the best medical service. Therefore,they are climbing the ladder of competition and do not want to be behind anyone. For example,in India,in rural places only one primary school and higher study,they have to go to Singapur for schools or Universities. However, if higher literacy institutions and well-maintained hospitals will be situated in villages, then people can be controlled to move to cities. It is because people just want a good lifestyle and government should take some steps and provide these services. So, people do not feel behind anyone. For instance, with the help of the media, the government should promote a healthy lifestyle in the countryside places. To conclude, urbanization is a big problem. I have discussed the causes of this, such as better study and medical services. Therefore, have suggested two solutions if legal authorities make improvements in literacy institutes and health services this problem could be reduced.