Fewer and fewer people want to become teachers especially in secondary schools. Why this happening and what can be done to tackle this problem?

Nowadays there are fewer people that want to become teachers especially, in High school. The problem of being an instructor in this century is mainly caused by inflation and moderate income in addition to not having prospect support from the government and other organizations which can result in a problematic and troublesome future for mankind. The main part of this problem comes back to teachers and their personal feeling toward their job and also their lives which affect directly the children that learn so many mental and moral lessons from their teacher ’s mood and behaviours. For example, a devastated and unhappy teacher with so many problems and issues due to money complications only will influence someone in a challenging way. The first solution is mainly facing government organizations to provide better life-supporting programs for teachers to make them feel safe with their future plans by way of example, the authorities can raise the income of the teachers which has a profound influence on their life and lifestyle to attract people to like to be in that position too. Another solution is for the governments to supervise a strict plan for evaluating the life and mental condition of any teacher in any grade to know exactly what they are struggling with and facing in their personal lives and come up with solutions or answers to those obstacles. For instance, when they face a teacher with difficulties, they can check their surroundings like the relationship with their coworkers, the relation and the feeling of their students and so on which will help them to come up with the best solutions for their troubles with their special resolution for any individual like giving the teachers big loans with the smallest amount of interest. To sum up, for making people love to become a teacher these days and make them believe that this path can be good for them, their families and their future there is a need for big organizations and governments to be aware of their needs and make their life easier and make them a priority for any society.