Many people use distance-learning programs to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much as attending college or university. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many types of education systems are present all over the world. Some people feel that online education programs to study at home which is prevalent recently have more benefits. Others argue that attending college or university is a better mode of learning. In my opinion, distant learning, due to convenience as well as the flexibility of timing for learning is preferable. On the one hand, face-to-face learning in institutes and universities has useful merits. Pupils can have free discussions about topics with professors. Having interviewed and participated in issues with other students makes it possible to learn teamwork partnership as well as the chance of finding a well-paid career in the future. Next, if you do not understand the topics, you could ask the teacher who can repeat the different aspects of those. On the other hand, during the lockdown in corona Pandemic era, distant learning has carved a nitch for itself. State-of-the-art technologies facilitate the ability of students to use computers and websites, such as Google meet and FaceTime to form online classes with perfect qualities. Everyone may sit at home on every-time they want to attend classes. Meanwhile, pupils can enrol in remote universities and get a degree from reputed colleges without the need of travelling oversea. as a result, they can have a good high education degree and apply for positions in many establishments. Overall, distant-learning is more convenient and pocket-friendly for many pupils. The ease of encountering many professionals and attending vast classes in famous universities makes remote teaching the best way of learning.