some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same thing and avoiding change others however think that change is alway good what is your opinion

Different people wish to spend their lives differently.they choose to stay the same their entire life. While others wish to transmogrify with each opportunity.I believe that Switch is always a good thing and living the whole life doing the same things can be boring. To embark on, There are a few reasons why people need to bring a drastic change in their lifestyle from time to time.To elaborate,any new situation can be a learning opportunity and it comes with a lot of knowledge and experience which can be a great benefit to mankind. For instance, we can see people who go to work, return home and again go to the office and this cycle continues. these people stick to the same career and never put in the effort. They try to live in their own world. A survey conducted by India Today transpired that 50% of people are working in the same company for more than 10 years and they do not want to change jobs. However, some people like to be active and try to do everything possible.They mingle with everyone.To elaborate, they experience everything in their lifetime and easily accept the fact that the future is unpredictable. Hence we should always be ready to accept any kind of circumstances. for example we see some people easily jump from one career to another just for having an idea of the other field. Moreover, Inculcating some fun and getting educated in every possible way leads to a better life. A survey conducted by the Times of India divulged that 70% of the individual became happy when they change their job to different companies. Conclusively, the world is full of diversity.So some persons are much self-oriented whereas others like to add bounteous into their life. Therefore, in my opinion, I prefer to get adapted to my surroundings and add a plethora of elements to my daily routine to be happy.