Some believe that new science related to criminal forensics should be used to look at old cases. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the advancement of modern technology and globalisation, several people think that the latest science related to lawbreaker forensics should be applied to investigate past precedents. This essay completely agrees with the given statement for some reasons,which are explained below. To begin with, it is important to acknowledge that technical knowledge provides us with some specific facts and solutions to the possible problems in our society as an applied science is capable of delivering new insights and evidence that could lead to justice for victims and their families. This may lead to accurate and reliable methods of analysis, such as DNA testing and fingerprint analysis, which can be used to re-examine old common law and potentially identify suspects or exonerate those who were wrongly convicted. On the other hand, the majority of individuals say that there are some potential limitations and challenges associated with working modish high-tech to glance at former cases. For example, the quality and integrity of the original evidence may have been broken or lost over time, making it difficult or impossible to obtain accurate results. Additionally, the original investigation and trial may have been conducted with different standards and protocols, making it difficult to compare the new and old evidence. In conclusion, I prefer that operating current hi-tech to focus on previous cases is a valuable and important endeavour, as it can supply recent perceptions and verification that could lead to honour for the sufferer and their menages. However, it is important to approach such cases with caution and to consider the obstacles and dilemmas associated with utilizing up-to-date machinery to re-examine bygone proof