Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

Most individuals are concerned about the difficulties in finding a considerable amount of time to sleep. Lack of sleep may lead to various health issues such as diabetes and cholesterol. In this essay, I will be further discussing these issues and precautions to avoid this bad practice. Nowadays people have become extremely busy with their daily activities. In most houses, both parents are doing an occupation. Therefore, only at night they will have some time to check and work on their domestic activities such as cleaning and washing clothes. Moreover, some may need to spend time with their children while some need to study for their exams. Nevertheless, it has become a trend among teenagers and adults to limit their time in bed to three to four hours. However,researchers have found out that not having enough sleep would result in severe health issues such as heart attacks and brain failure. Recently one of my friend's sisters suddenly got chest pain and was admitted to the hospital. According to her doctor, she has got an issue with her heart and the reason behind is lack of rest. In addition, a person could start losing his or her memory power at a very young age as a result of this. Not only that but also, lack of sleep would affect someone's outer appearance. It is crucial to consider this top priority and adjust anyone's work schedule so that the person has a relevant amount of time to have enough sleep. Even organisations could consider giving their employees a break to have a nap in the middle of the day. Thus, they could achieve increased productivity as well. In conclusion, even though people have many reasons to have a short time in bed, they should always think about the negative impact that could occur in their lives.