Some people say a person’s success in adult life is the result of the way they were brought up as a child by their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Needless to say, people are very working hard in the early stage of life in order to meet success in the future in terms of wealth, education, and discipline. However, some people concur that most adults are achieved their dream due to their parent's valuable advice and guidance. I tend to stand with the statement to hold valid ground and expand on more details in the forthcoming paragraphs. First of all, in this competitive world, it's very difficult to meet success in early careers. In addition, success is not determined by wealth status and academic records. To probe more deeply, children learn the basic quality from their parents such as financial literacy, helping tend nature, time management, soft skills, relationship value and many more. These are qualities are paramount to order to get success in their life. Another fact to consider is that parent encourages their children to put into other activities such as sports, arts and music stream to identify their talents. For instance, a young CEO of jack who is very well knowledge in coding skills was influenced by their parents. On the other hand, people can learn a lot of things through the bad phase such as failure in their journey, and those learn helped them to get success in life. To illustrate, Elon Musk is one of the top businessmen in the world, before his success machine, went through a lot of rejection in his life, and nobody supported him during the bad phase including his parents. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting that parents play a vital role in their children to teach the basic qualification of life to live on their stand. Consequently, I agree with the given statement.